Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer (Fußball)

1.Mannschaft

Andreas Hochreiter

Mobil:   folgt

fussball@rsv-parkstetten.de

2.Mannschaft

Marco Pfeffer

Mobil:   0160/3371887

Abteilungsleiter Fussball

Andreas Hochreiter

fussball@rsv-parkstetten.de

Alte Herren 

Walter Waindinger

Mobil: 0160/90212832 
ah@rsv-parkstetten.de

Jugendleiter

Erwin Gruber

Tel. 09421/82885

B-Junioren

Andreas Hochreiter

Mobil: 0171/1476172
b-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

C-Junioren

Erwin Gruber

Tel. 09421/82885
c-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

D-Junioren

Björn Spielvogel

Tel. 0173/6566150
d-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

E1-Junioren

Michael Friedl

e1-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

E2-Junioren

Uwe Grabner

Tel. 0171/8926771
e2-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

F1-Junioren

Günter Altschäffl

f1-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

F2-Junioren

Jürgen Hafner

f2-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

G-Junioren

Peter Barkenstein

Tel. 09421/43479
g-junioren@rsv-parkstetten.de

 

Abteilungen

Fit & Aktiv Christian Hentschel Tel. 09421/87870 Email: fitundaktiv@rsv-parkstetten.de
Fußball Herren Andreas Hochreiter   Email: fussball@rsv-parkstetten.de
Fußball Jugend Erwin Gruber Tel. 09421/82885 Email: jugendleiter@rsv-parkstetten.de
Volleyball Connie Gruber Tel. 09421/82885 Email: volleyball@rsv-parkstetten.de

 

Trainer und Betreuer (Volleyball)

Herren Stefan Gärtner Tel. 09421/ 51861 Email: gaertner_stefan@t-online.de
Mixed I Andreas Friedl Tel. 09421/ 7899888 Email: andreas.h.hfriedl@gmail.com
Mixed II Richard Johner Tel. 0160/90997361 Email: richard.johner@yahoo.de
Damen I Connie Gruber Tel. 09421/ 82885  
Damen II Kathrin Friedl Tel. 09421/839739 Email: friedl.parkstetten@t-online.de
Jugend U12 Connie Gruber Tel. 09421/ 82885  
Jugend U16 Connie Gruber Tel. 09421/ 82885